About NNA |  NNA History |  News Archive |  Leadership |  Committees |  Staff and Contact Information
 New NNA website


About NNA

Staff and Contact Information

If you have any questions, please call us at the NNA national office. Following is our staff directory with contact information for each member of our staff and their areas of responsibility. If you are not sure who can assist you, call 800-829-4NNA (4662) and we will be happy to help you.

Main Office

(800) 829-4NNA (4662), at prompt press "2"
(573) 882-5800
fax: (573) 884-5490

Mailing address
National Newspaper Association
P.O. Box 7540
Columbia, MO 65205-7540

Delivery/physical address
National Newspaper Association
134 Neff Annex
Columbia, MO 65211-120

Executive Director
Brian L. Steffens
(573) 882-4021

Associate Director
Lynn Edinger
(573) 882-4833

Special Events Coordinator
(contests & awards, convention & events registration)
Sara Dickson
(573) 882-5800

Fiscal Analyst
Ping Gui
(573) 882-6441


Sales & Sponsorships
(Publishers' Auxiliary Sales, Annual Convention &Trade Show)
Cindy Joy-Rodgers
(540) 891-5171
fax: (509) 696-5489
(mailing address)
10313 Litchfield Drive
Spotsylvania, VA 22553

Managing Editor, Publishers' Auxiliary
Stan Schwartz
(573) 882-6327
(delivery/physical address)
Publishers' Auxiliary
137 Neff Annex
Columbia, MO 65211-1200

Website Administrator
Lamar Henderson
(573) 884-5471

Washington Office

(800) 829-4NNA (4662), at prompt, press "1"
(703) 465-8808
Fax: (703) 812-4555

Mailing address
National Newspaper Association
PO Box 50301
Arlington, VA 22205

Delivery/physical address
National Newspaper Association
2020 North 14th Street, Suite 300
Arlington, VA 22201

Director/Public Policy
Tonda Rush

Government Relations Manager
Sara DeForge Hough

Director/Washington Programs
(Government Affairs Conference/GAC)
Carol Pierce