National Newspaper Association

Protecting, Promoting and Enhancing Community Newspapers Since 1885

Login Your Cart

Thank you

Dec 1, 2022

Thank you, friends, for donating to support our mission. 

Read more

NNA members approve slate of officers during annual meeting

Oct 21, 2022

John Galer, publisher of The Journal-News in Hillsboro, Illinois, was elected chair of the National Newspaper Association during its 136th annual meeting in San Francisco. 

Read more

NNA members meet for Bingo and win, thanks to Modulist

Oct 1, 2022

NNA members met for Bingo on Thursday, Sept. 7, and each attendee won! Thanks to Devlyn Brooks and Modulist of Fargo, North Dakota, for sponsoring!

Read more

NNA and NNAF Boards of Directors to welcome new faces

Sep 1, 2022

The National Newspaper Association (NNA) and NNA Foundation (NNAF) Boards of Directors will have new additions after their annual meetings this October in San Francisco.

Read more

Bingo sponsored by Modulist

Jun 30, 2022

Join your NNA friends for Bingo on Thursday, June 30 at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT/6 p.m. MT/5 p.m. PT.

Read more

Lynne Lance on her second family

May 16, 2022

Lynne Lance says she dislikes talking about herself. But she eventually agreed to participate in this month’s Relevance Project ⁠— an initiative of Newspaper Association Managers whose ...

Read more

NNA members gather to play bingo, thanks to sponsor, Modulist

Apr 1, 2022

NNA members gathered the evening of March 24 for social time and bingo play. Members played 10 rounds and then closed the night with ‘blackout’ or coverall.

Read more

Let us help you lower your shipping costs

Mar 15, 2022

In 2021, NNA members saved $21,314.49* through our UPS® Savings Program.

Read more

Web Design and Web Development by Buildable